Vic Hill

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100
Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

B FEATURE 2

6th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

19th

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

4th

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

11th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

4th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

12th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Boyd's Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep14

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

A FEATURE

7th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

6th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

DNS

Puremax Racing Oil

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100

Latest Photos

2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
View Photos
Optimize U
Estes Bros Construction
Puremax Racing Oil
Team Fastlane Signs  Graphics
VP Race Fuels
Vic Hill Racing Engines
Jones Racing Products
CP Carrillo
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Braswell
WAY Technologies
Bill Pink Carburetors
TD Machine Products
FK Rod Ends
Keyser Manufacturing
Strange Oval
Dyer’s Top Rods
Swift Springs USA
Sweet MFG
Comp Cams
Xceldyne Group
Dan Olson Racing Products
Goodridge
Beyea Custom Headers
MyRacePass