Vic Hill

  • Events2
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100
Feb4

Monday, 04 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

9th

Feb5

Tuesday, 05 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

11th

Feb6

Wednesday, 06 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

10th

Feb7

Thursday, 07 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

11th

Feb8

Friday, 08 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Feb9

Saturday, 09 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

16th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

14th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2019

411 Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

15th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 3

5th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 4

5th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

21st

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

20th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2019

Tazewell Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

11th

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 4

8th

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 1

DNS

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

411 Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

24th

Puremax Racing Oil

  • Events2
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100

Latest Photos

2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
View Photos
Optimize U
Estes Bros Construction
Puremax Racing Oil
Team Fastlane Signs  Graphics
VP Race Fuels
Vic Hill Racing Engines
Jones Racing Products
CP Carrillo
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Braswell
WAY Technologies
Bill Pink Carburetors
TD Machine Products
FK Rod Ends
Keyser Manufacturing
Strange Oval
Dyer’s Top Rods
Swift Springs USA
Sweet MFG
Comp Cams
Xceldyne Group
Dan Olson Racing Products
Goodridge
Beyea Custom Headers
MyRacePass